March 26, 2017 | Quote of the Week

Hiya folks! This was something that I did on my last two blogs, and I thought I’d keep going with it. I absolutely adore quotes, which some of you probably know.

So this week’s quote is:

“If nothing ever changed, there’d be no butterflies.” -Unknown.

There’s going to be a lot of change for me this year, but instead of fighting it like I usually do I’ll embrace it. And maybe I’ll turn into a (metaphorical) butterfly.

love, jane. aka the unlost wanderer.

twitter | pinterest | goodreads | instagram | bloglovin

Leave a Reply

