Kasie West (Author) Review!

I just recently discovered the genius that is Kasie West. No joke, I read three of her books in one day. Which is why I am doing an overall review of Kasie West herself instead of individual reviews of each of her books. If you’re looking for a  light, super cute, super fun, clean romance, Kasie is your girl!

I was looking on Goodreads for a book to read when I stumbled across By Your Side, where a girl gets stuck in a library for a weekend. I finished it in about an hour or two and just had to read more. (It was when I was looking through the books she had written that I realized that I had already read The Distance Between Us a couple years ago.)  I quickly went through On the Fence and decided to reread The Distance Between Us. Though admittedly, some parts can be predictable and cliche, the humor and cute bits make up for it. I am looking forward to reading the rest of her books, and I’d definitely reread her books if the mood strikes.

I am looking forward to reading the rest of her books, and I’d definitely reread her books if the mood strikes.

Keep up the good work, Kasie!

love, jane. aka the unlost wanderer.

ps- find Kasie on Goodreads here!

twitter | pinterest | goodreads | instagram

Leave a Reply

