Confessions of an Unlost Wanderer.

Confession: I am not new to blogging. Before The Unlost Wanderer, I was known as Jay from TeenageNomad and Jo from XOJO Blog. Both blogs collectively had 300 followers but I still stopped. I don’t even know why. Yes, I was Jay and yes, I was Jo, but there is one person who I will always be and that’s Jane. Jane is my real life name. (I admit that Jay and Jo are wayyy cooler names).

Both blogs have since been deleted but I have files for both blogs and am thinking of posting them here.

I know that this is confusing, but please bear with me. I have made my mark on this world by blogging as Jay and Jo, but it’s time for me to be honest with myself and find myself as Jane. I hope that through this blog I can find my identity as my real self, not by hiding behind a pen name.So,

Hi. My name is Jane. Previously known as Jay and Jo but always have and always will be Jane.

love, jane. aka the unlost wanderer. aka Jay the TeenageNomad. aka XOJO.

twitter | pinterest | goodreads | instagram | bloglovin

5 thoughts on “Confessions of an Unlost Wanderer.

  1. Oh my gosh – Jay – Jo or Jane – I always wondered where you went. I’m so proud of you for being brave enough to be your true self and use your real name on here. You’re amazing and I’ve missed you so much; I could never have forgotten about you. Keep on being the person you are, no matter what name you go by

    Like

Leave a Reply

