An Introduction to the Unlost Wanderer

I’ve never been good at introductions. I take at least ten minutes to work up the nerve to talk to someone I already know. Let alone someone I don’t know. But, this is a new start, and with new starts comes new confidence. (and like, a ton of anxiety, and hey, who’s gonna let that stop me?)

Okay. Here goes nothing.

Hi there, my name is Jane.

I’m just an ordinary girl living an extraordinary life, one crazy adventure at a time. I called this blog The Unlost Wanderer because that is exactly what I am.  I am unlost because Christ found me, and I am a wanderer because I am a traveler. I want to make my mark in this world like God wants me to, and I hope this is how I’ll do it.

Join me on my journey with Christ as I write about how He’s worked in my life and share recipes, quotes, and so much more.

I hope you enjoy it and that this blog will bless the person who’s reading it.

Adventure awaits.

Jane.

twitter | pinterest | goodreads | instagram | bloglovin

 

 

One thought on “An Introduction to the Unlost Wanderer

Leave a Reply

